Leader's speech

Location:Home>> Introduction>> Leader's speech
Leader's speech  Liyang Wansheng Casting Co., Ltd. was founded in 2004, is a professional foundry Grey, Ductile and the production of precoatedsand. I plant in 10 years of the development process has always been the concern and support of customers, has been at all levels of leadership and the relevant social sectors of love. Of course, with the people of Wansheng are unwilling and commonplace, able to endure hardship, depending on the quality of life, to talent as a fundamental, take the customer as the center, continue to adhere to innovation as the driving force and good faith conduct business philosophy to go today. Therefore, I express my sincere gratitude to care for our customers, leaders, friends and employees for their hard work.

  Customer needs is our goal, our objective is: always adhere to customer first service philosophy, people-oriented, technological innovation, is committed to customers to create sustainable value and make continuous progress and development. Confidence building strong relationships with customers, for the foundry industry progress add bricks and tiles.

  Enterprise development in the future, we hope that the attention and support to get respect, new and old customers and the community, we will make persistent efforts to promote enterprise development, adhere to technological progress, and constantly seek knowledge with pragmatic attitude to meet the opportunities and competition brings us opportunities, and strive to walk in the forefront of the excellent enterprise image, not live up to the expectations of our society!

  Warmly welcome friends from all walks of life to guide, business enterprise, Wansheng is willing to work with domestic and foreign friends to join hands in creating a better tomorrow!

signature

Home | Introduction | Honor | News | Products | Factory | Precoatedsand | Message | Contact | Sitemap | XML |

Copyright 2014-2018 Liyang Wansheng Casting Co., Ltd.
Tec Support:Liyang network companyZhongsu Network

领导致辞

当前位置: 首页>> 关于万盛>> 领导致辞
领导致辞  溧阳市万盛铸造有限公司成立于2004年,是灰铸铁、球墨铸铁及覆膜砂生产的专业化铸造厂。我厂在10年的发展过程中一直得到了客户的关心与支持,得到了各级主管领导及社会相关行业的厚爱。当然也伴随着万盛人不甘平庸,能吃苦、视质量为生命,以人才为根本,以客户为中心,不断坚持以创新为动力和诚信立身的经营理念走到今天。为此,我对关心过我们的客户、领导、朋友和员工的辛勤工作表示衷心的感谢。

  客户的需要就是我们的目标,我们的宗旨是:始终坚持客户至上的服务理念,以人为本,科技创新,致力于为客户创造持续价值并使公司不断进步与发展。同客户建立牢固的信任合作关系,为铸造行业的进步增砖添瓦。

  在未来的企业发展中,我们希望继续得到尊敬的新、老客户及社会各界的关注与支持,我们将再接再厉,坚持以技术进步推动企业发展,以务实及不断求知的态度迎接机遇与竞争给我们带来的商机、努力走在优秀企业形象的前列,不辜负社会各界对我们的期望!

  热诚欢迎社会各界朋友到企业指导、业谈,万盛愿与国内外朋友携手共创美好的明天!

签名

网站首页 | 关于万盛 | 荣誉资质 | 新闻中心 | 产品展示 | 公司设备 | 铸造用覆膜砂 | 在线留言 | 联系我们 | 网站地图 | Sitemap |
版权所有 2014-2017 溧阳市万盛铸造有限公司-专业的球墨铸铁件、灰铁件等精密铸造有限公司
备案号:苏ICP备14017650号 |

苏公网安备 32048102000217号

| 技术支持:溧阳网络公司中速网络